Personal de Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation

Liderazgo del la Fundación

Portrait

Jessica Bormey

Executive Director of Finance & Operations


Portrait

Sara Jolly

Executive Director of Development


Portrait

Jessica Usina

Executive Director of Strategic Operations


Portrait

Alyssa Zamora

Director of Foundation Marketing


Personal de la Fundación

Ady Arrieta
Executive Assistant to Foundation President 
Office (786)624-2861 
Ady.Arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

Timothy Benitez
Project Leader
Office (786)624-2856 
Timothy.Benitez@nicklaushealth.org

Corey Brown
Director of Development
Cell (305)322-0219
Corey.Brown@nicklaushealth.org

Janin Cruz
Senior Gift Processor
Office (786)624-2860 
Janin.Cruz@nicklaushealth.org 

Shari R. Debowsky
Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Office (786)624-2051 
Cell (305)794-7358 
Shari.Debowsky@nicklaushealth.org

Maryann Flores
Fiscal Specialist
Office (786)268-1837 
Maryann.Flores@nicklaushealth.org

JC Hervis
Director of Development
Office (786)624-2844 
Cell (786)502-0385 
Juan-Carlos.Hervis@Nicklaushealth.org

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
Office (786)624-2895 
Cell (305)342-2320 
Carmen.Hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org

Marc Kaplan
Director of Development
Cell (305)323-8506 
Marc.Kaplan@nicklaushealth.org

Roxana Karoba
Gift Processing Supervisor
Office (786)624-2916 
Roxana.Karoba@nicklaushealth.org ​​
​​
Sofia Liu
Financial Analyst
Office (786)624-5741
Zhihong.Liu@nicklaushealth.org

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
Office (786)624-2986 
Cell (305)213-6952 
Marilen.Marnett@nicklaushealth.org

Annia Martinez
Senior Diamond Society Specialist
Office (786)624-2841 
Cell (305)898-2376 
Annia.Martinez@nicklaushealth.org
 

Nicole Nieves
Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Office (786)268-1827 
Cell (305)794-5864 
Nicole.Nieves@nicklaushealth.org

Hebe Occupati
Director of Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
Cell (786)863-5149
Hebe.Occupati@Nicklaushealth.org

Angelica Perez
Gift Processor
Office (786)624-2857 
Angelica.Perez@Nicklaushealth.org

Christian Perez
Marketing Project Lead
Cell (786)502-6122 
Christian.Perez@Nicklaushealth.org

Irene Richards
Development Coordinator
Office (786)624-2954 
Cell (305)345-5023 
Irene.Richards@nicklaushealth.org 

Daniela Rodriguez
Development Associate of Annual Giving
Cell (786)582-4466
Daniela.Rodriguez@Nicklaushealth.org ​​​

Greg Romagnoli
Senior Director of Planned Gifts 
Cell (305)582-0137
Greg.Romagnoli@nicklaushealth.org

Monica Roos 
Senior Director of Development for Foundations and Grants
Cell (305)905-7382
Monica.Roos@nicklaushealth.org

Gustavo Soriano 
Director of Development
Cell (305)323-7271
Gustavo.Soriano@nicklaushealth.org

Marie Stark 
Data Analyst
Office (786)624-2847 
Marie.Stark@nicklaushealth.org

Lauren Tulowitzki
Director of Annual Giving
Cell(786)435-2506
Lauren.Tulowitzki@Nicklaushealth.org

Kiara Weiser
Development Associate of Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
Office(786)624-2832
Cell(305)310-9854
Kiara.Weiser@nicklaushealth.org