Nicklaus Children's Foundation Staff

Foundation Leadership Team

Portrait

Michelle Boggs

Senior Vice President
Nicklaus Children's Health System

President
Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation

Office 786.268.1847
Cell 561.889.2210

Portrait

Jessica Bormey

Executive Director, Finance & Operations

Office 786.628.1825 
Cell 786.631.1406 

Portrait

Sara Jolly

Executive Director, Development

Office 786.268.2923
Cell 786.631.2018

Portrait

Jamie Schempp

Executive Director, Strategic Operations

Office 786.268.1829
Cell 786.865.0990

Portrait

Alyssa Zamora

Director, Marketing & External Affairs

Office 786.268.1845
Cell 786.503.3809

Foundation Staff

Ady Arrieta
Assistant to Foundation President 
Office 786.624.2861 
ady.arrieta@nicklaushealth.org

Timothy Benitez
Prospect Research Specialist
Office 786.624.2856 
timothy.benitez@nicklaushealth.org

Janin Cruz
Senior Gift Processor
Office 786.624.2860 
janin.cruz@nicklaushealth.org 

Shari R. Debowsky
Director of Development
Office 786.624.2051 
Cell 305.794.7358 
shari.debowsky@nicklaushealth.org

Maryann Flores
Fiscal Specialist
Office786.268.1837 
maryann.flores@nicklaushealth.org

JC Hervis
Director of Development
Office 786.624.2844 
Cell 786.502.0385 
juan-carlos.hervis@Nicklaushealth.org

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
Office 786.624.2895 
Cell 305.342.2320 
carmen.hidalgo@nicklaushealth.org

Roxana Karoba
Senior Gift Processor
Office 786.624.2916 
roxana.karoba@nicklaushealth.org ​​

Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
Office 786.268.1823 
Cell 786.449.4797 
fuad.kiuhan@nicklaushealth.org

Cheryl Lawko
Senior Director of Planned Gifts
Office 786.624.2836 
Cell 786.279.3673 
cheryl.lawko@nicklaushealth.org

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
Office 786.624.2986 
Cell 305.213.6952 
marilen.marnett@nicklaushealth.org

Annia Martinez
Diamond Society Specialist
Office 786.624.2841 
Cell 305.898.2376 
annia.martinez@nicklaushealth.org

Yvette Murray
Director of Foundation & Grant Giving
Office 786.624.2896 
Cell 786.898.3667 
yvette.murray@nicklaushealth.org

Nicole Nieves
Director of Annual Giving
Office 786.268.1827 
Cell 305.794.5864 
nicole.nieves@nicklaushealth.org

Sophia Rabbat
Development Associate for Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Office 786.268.1830 
Cell 305.498.7420 
sophia.rabbat@nicklaushealth.org

Irene Richards
Planned Giving Coordinator
Office 786.624.2954 
Cell 305.345.5023 
irene.richards@nicklaushealth.org ​​​

Aleydis Rodriguez
Development Associate of Community Outreach
Office 786.624.2814
Cell 305.335.4974 
aleydis.rodriguez@nicklaushealth.org 

Monica Sanchez
Director of Development
Office 786.624.2957 
Cell 786.502.1085 
monica.sanchez@nicklaushealth.org

Marie Stark 
Data Analyst
Office 786.624.2847 
marie.stark@nicklaushealth.org

Kiara Weiser
Marketing Traffic Coordinator
Office 786.624.2832 
Cell 305.310.9854 
kiara.weiser@nicklaushealth.org