Nicklaus Children's Foundation Staff

Foundation Leadership Team


Michelle Boggs

Senior Vice President
Nicklaus Children's Health System

Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation

Office (786)268-1847
Cell (561)889-2210


Jessica Bormey

Executive Director, Finance & Operations

Office (786)628-1825 
Cell (786)631-1406 


Sara Jolly

Executive Director, Development

Office (786)268-2923
Cell (786)631-2018


Jamie Schempp

Executive Director, Strategic Operations

Office (786)268-1829
Cell (786)865-0990


Alyssa Zamora

Director, Marketing & External Affairs

Office (786)268-1845
Cell (786)503-3809

Foundation Staff

Ady Arrieta
Executive Assistant to Foundation President 
Office (786)624-2861

Timothy Benitez
Project Leader
Office (786)624-2856

Janin Cruz
Senior Gift Processor
Office (786)624-2860 

Rob Davis
Marketing Content Specialist
Cell (786)606-9478

Shari R. Debowsky
Director of Development
Office (786)624-2051 
Cell (305)794-7358

Maryann Flores
Fiscal Specialist
Office (786)268-1837

JC Hervis
Director of Development
Office (786)624-2844 
Cell (786)502-0385

Carmen Hidalgo 
Special Events Specialist
Office (786)624-2895 
Cell (305)342-2320

Roxana Karoba
Gift Processing Supervisor
Office (786)624-2916 ​​

Fuad Kiuhan
External Affairs Coordinator
Office (786)268-1823 
Cell (786)449-4797

Cheryl Lawko
Senior Director of Planned Giving
Office (786)624-2836 
Cell (786)279-3673

Sofia Liu
Financial Analyst
Office (786)624-5741

Marilen Marnett
Director of Special Events
Office (786)624-2986 
Cell (305)213-6952

Annia Martinez
Senior Diamond Society Specialist
Office (786)624-2841 
Cell (305)898-2376

Yvette Murray
Director of Foundation & Grant Giving
Office (786)624-2896 
Cell (786)898-3667

Nicole Nieves
Director of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Office (786)268-1827 
Cell (305)794-5864

Sophia Rabbat
Development Associate of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals
Office (786)268-1830 
Cell (305)498-7420

Irene Richards
Office (786)624-2954 
Cell (305)345-5023 ​​​

Aleydis Rodriguez
Development Associate of Annual Giving
Office (786)624-2814
Cell (305)335-4974 

Monica Sanchez
Director of Development
Office (786)624-2957 
Cell (786)502-1085

Marie Stark 
Data Analyst
Office (786)624-2847

Kiara Weiser
Marketing Traffic Coordinator
Office (786)624-2832 
Cell (305)310-9854